Ask a Physical Therapist Anything

This is my 77th post after 7 enjoyable months of sharing my workouts, recipes, and running information on this website to my 70 and growing followers and close to 7000 thousand casual viewers. In honor of this occasion, I want to open up the topics to you, my readers and community members. I want to know what you want to know, and I want to get to know you better. Ask me about orthopedic injuries, running issues, race questions, pilates paradigms, celiac issues, women’s health complications…..Whatever you like. I will do my best to address each one in the next coming months. I truly appreciate the feedback that I get from each of you, and I’m always looking to imrove the site. This is a very fun project for me, and I look forward to many more posts to come.

2011-10-08_13-35-57_167

So, leave your comments below, or email me discreetly at runningandpinot@gmail.com with your questions, I look forward to engaging in more discussion with all of you!

Make your day great!

Amanda

About runningyourbody

I am a Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT), Certified Pilates instructor, and runner with celiac disease. I am passionate about educating people on running, pilates, and women’s health topics. I am trained in the treatment of pelvic floor dysfunction, as well as pre and post partum impairments. In my free time I can be found anywhere outside. I enjoy training for races with friends, cooking gluten free meals, and traveling with my husband. My goal is to share information with you in a lighthearted and enjoyable forum. I am always contributing fun and interesting posts on my blog. Feel free to check it out @ https://runningyourbody.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Pilates, Recipes, Running, Women's Health and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

