On: Post-Partum running

Happy Friday!
My colleague and dear friend is finishing up her PhD with a research study looking at post-Partum runners.
This research will greatly contribute to how we in the medical field treat this population. There is just a short, confidential survey at the link below. If you are a running momma, are married to one, or know of anyone this applies to, please participate in this study!

https://uwmadison.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_9uhSyb1KrP8SpXT

I’ll do a post in the results as they come available.

Take care, and make your day great!
Amanda

About runningyourbody

I am a Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT), Certified Pilates instructor, and runner with celiac disease. I am passionate about educating people on running, pilates, and women’s health topics. I am trained in the treatment of pelvic floor dysfunction, as well as pre and post partum impairments. In my free time I can be found anywhere outside. I enjoy training for races with friends, cooking gluten free meals, and traveling with my husband. My goal is to share information with you in a lighthearted and enjoyable forum. I am always contributing fun and interesting posts on my blog. Feel free to check it out @ https://runningyourbody.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Running and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

