Cucumber Kale Blueberry Smoothie

Cucumber Kale Blueberry Smoothie3

Happy Friday Friends!

Here is a sweet little combo to sustain your weekend activities. Whether you are scaling a butte or lounging pool side, the Cucumber Kale Blueberry smoothie is sure to please!

Cucumber Kale Blueberry Smoothie

Ingredients:

1 cup blue berries

1 cup Kale leaves, chopped

1 cucumber, peeled and chopped

2 cups rice milk

Blend well and drink! 

For an added protein boost try the Everlast Vegan Protein Powder available at http://www.everlastnutrition.com/product/everlast-vp-vegan-protein-mix and use the code RUNNINGYOURBODY to receive a 5% discount!

Cucumber Kale Blueberry Smoothie2

Enjoy and make your day great!

Amanda

About runningyourbody

I am a Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT), Certified Pilates instructor, and runner with celiac disease. I am passionate about educating people on running, pilates, and women’s health topics. I am trained in the treatment of pelvic floor dysfunction, as well as pre and post partum impairments. In my free time I can be found anywhere outside. I enjoy training for races with friends, cooking gluten free meals, and traveling with my husband. My goal is to share information with you in a lighthearted and enjoyable forum. I am always contributing fun and interesting posts on my blog. Feel free to check it out @ https://runningyourbody.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Recipes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

